Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Rosales

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jim Rosales

4.8 out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of gabrielaa monica

gabrielaa monica

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Elena, I was able to find a great insurance agency! Totally recommend (: !"
Profile photo of The Blended Family

The Blended Family

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional, thanks to Elena that provided a quote."
Profile photo of Zaiden Ramos

Zaiden Ramos

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was referred by a family member & I definitely don’t regret changing insurance companies! Thanks elena for making it easy for me."
Profile photo of Cataleya Ramos

Cataleya Ramos

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was worried about changing home insurance company’s but thanks to elena she was so sweet and understood where I was coming from and took the time to go over the plans and quotes. I highly recommend! Thank you elena!!"
Profile photo of Rosa Ramos

Rosa Ramos

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love working with Elena and the team! Great service and such friendly people. Always have the best answers and they’re always willing to help. Elena always greets me with a smile, and the office always feels like home!"
Profile photo of Alejandro Ramos

Alejandro Ramos

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Jim Rosales agency is awesome! Elena was super-responsive and did a fantastic job of finding the right coverage for me for the best price."
Profile photo of Rosa Garcia

Rosa Garcia

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jaletzie Guerrero

Jaletzie Guerrero

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank You Elena!!!"
Profile photo of James Varela

James Varela

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place with even better people. Elena is very knowledgable and customer service oriented. Would recommend for sure"
Profile photo of Jocelyn Castillo

Jocelyn Castillo

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and Elena was able to help me out and answer all my questions she is truly the best! :)"
Profile photo of Eve

Eve

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff at this location. Elena was able to help me out and explained everything in detail. Highly recommend this place!"
Profile photo of Edelein Valadez

Edelein Valadez

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Im new to this adulting thing so finding a good insurance agent was hard. I would totally recommend Jim Rosales State Farm insurance. Definitely ask for Elena, she really helped me out so much trying to understand everything."
Profile photo of Ana Hernandez

Ana Hernandez

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and loved how attentive everyone was."
Profile photo of nancy castaneda

nancy castaneda

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Totally recommend Jim Rosales State Farm Insurance. Ask for Elena, very friendly and will help you with all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of ALFONZO NAVARRO

ALFONZO NAVARRO

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff very helpful"
Profile photo of Scott Juarez

Scott Juarez

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this place! Great customer service, Elena was really sweet and professional when I walked in. She answered all the questions I had and more! 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Alejandra Paredes

Alejandra Paredes

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this place! Great customer service, Elena was really sweet and professional when I walked in. She answered all the questions I had and more! :)"
Profile photo of alejo gonzalez

alejo gonzalez

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"He is the best very nice guy"
Profile photo of San Antonio Rose

San Antonio Rose

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always great service!"
Profile photo of Diana Montenegro

Diana Montenegro

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best experience I’ve had with any insurance agent. Helen helped me find the best auto insurance that fits my needs and budget. And she gives me the helpful answers to questions I’ve asked☺️"
Profile photo of KG Eli

KG Eli

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"They have provided great service and coverage for me for the last 2 years"
Profile photo of Pablo Canseco

Pablo Canseco

February 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Friendly they serve you fast and good prices (Original) Amables te atienden rápido y buenos precios"
Profile photo of The Mama

The Mama

October 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jim is the best agent I have had in awhile. He takes great care of his customers. I would recommend him to anyone. He definitely goes above and beyond in customer service."
Profile photo of Lee McDaniel

Lee McDaniel

February 4, 2017

5  out of  5
"There are still some great men left in the insurance business. Jim Rosales is one of them. Can't even tell you how far this man will go to help and make all things right."
Profile photo of Magali Leon

Magali Leon

March 5, 2015

4  out of  5
"Nice customer service"