Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Rosales

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jim Rosales

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Elijah Flores

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie helped me with my insurance for the purchase of my new home. Made everything super easy only had to give her the address! 100% recommended them!"

Iris Bazaldua

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This facility offers the best customer service hands down! They truly care about their clients. Julieann was so informative and helpful. 10/10 recommended."

Grace Daniels

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a business owner I know how vital excellent customer service is for your company's success. JulieAnn demonstrated just that and more while shopping for my auto insurance. In comparison to other agents, Jim Rosales is, unequivocally, my preferred choice."

Grace Franco

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently switched from another provider to State Farm and we couldn't have picked a better agent. Julieann helped answer all our questions and choose the right policy for our needs. We were greeted with extraordinary customer service and are highly recommended."

Jose Negrete

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) This insurance agency is very knowledgeable in its field. Miss JulieAnn was very professional and courteous. The service was fast and complete. I was in and out in a matter of minutes. Highly recommended! (Original) Esta agencia de seguros está muy bien informada en su campo. La señorita JulieAnn fue muy profesional y cortés. El servicio fue rápido y completo. Entré y salí en cuestión de minutos. Altamente recomendable!"

kingjnx

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jim is the absolute best, he's so friendly and kind. If you're looking for insurance for your home or auto I highly recommend calling or visiting this office in Garland"

Rachel Topper

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"So impressed! We recently switched to Jim’s office from another SF agent. We received our renewal notice and found some info that was incorrect from the prior office. I emailed Jim’s office and received a super quick response. He was already aware of the discrepancies and was working on it. Grateful to be more than just a policy number with our awesome agent!"

gabrielaa monica

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Elena, I was able to find a great insurance agency! Totally recommend (: !"

The Blended Family

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional, thanks to Elena that provided a quote."

Zaiden Ramos

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was referred by a family member & I definitely don’t regret changing insurance companies! Thanks elena for making it easy for me."

Cataleya Ramos

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was worried about changing home insurance company’s but thanks to elena she was so sweet and understood where I was coming from and took the time to go over the plans and quotes. I highly recommend! Thank you elena!!"

Rosa Ramos

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love working with Elena and the team! Great service and such friendly people. Always have the best answers and they’re always willing to help. Elena always greets me with a smile, and the office always feels like home!"

Alejandro Ramos

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Jim Rosales agency is awesome! Elena was super-responsive and did a fantastic job of finding the right coverage for me for the best price."

Rosa Garcia

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service! Elena was very attentive to my needs. Elena was professional, organized and quick when I need quotes or have questions about my policies. I'm happy with my coverage and rates and most of all with Jim Rosales as my agent. Five star State Farm office!"

Jaletzie Guerrero

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank You Elena!!!"

James Varela

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place with even better people. Elena is very knowledgable and customer service oriented. Would recommend for sure"

Jocelyn Castillo

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and Elena was able to help me out and answer all my questions she is truly the best! :)"

Eve

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff at this location. Elena was able to help me out and explained everything in detail. Highly recommend this place!"

Edelein Valadez

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Im new to this adulting thing so finding a good insurance agent was hard. I would totally recommend Jim Rosales State Farm insurance. Definitely ask for Elena, she really helped me out so much trying to understand everything."

Ana Hernandez

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and loved how attentive everyone was."

nancy castaneda

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Totally recommend Jim Rosales State Farm Insurance. Ask for Elena, very friendly and will help you with all your insurance needs!"

ALFONZO NAVARRO

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff very helpful"

Scott Juarez

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this place! Great customer service, Elena was really sweet and professional when I walked in. She answered all the questions I had and more! 👍🏽"

Alejandra Paredes

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this place! Great customer service, Elena was really sweet and professional when I walked in. She answered all the questions I had and more! :)"

alejo gonzalez

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"He is the best very nice guy"