Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yaire Principe

Yaire Principe

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yaire Principe
"Maritza is very skilled and knowledgeable! 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of ivan salas

ivan salas

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ivan salas
"If you want a trustworthy agent and that will help you on all your questions, please contact Maritza Gonzales! She will definitely help you be insured in every way possible."
Profile photo of Massimo Navarro

Massimo Navarro

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Massimo Navarro
"A+ customer service friendly staff, Maritza is always very helpful and prompt to answer any of my questions. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Teena Reisor

Teena Reisor

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teena Reisor
"I worked with Maritza and she was kind enough to break down the coverages for me! I would recommend her to everyone I know. Thank you Maritza for you kindness."
Profile photo of Jameela Smith

Jameela Smith

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jameela Smith
"I called to get a quote for insurance and Maritza was able to walk me through everything and was really great to talk to highly recommend"
Profile photo of judith leon

judith leon

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by judith leon
"Maritza was super friendly and quick on getting info I needed at the moment and answers right away! The best!"
Profile photo of Anabelle

Anabelle

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anabelle
"Maritza is the best insurance agent I have ever spoken too! She was so detailed and explained all my coverages. She answered all my questions and helped me understand. I recommend everyone to go see her!"
Profile photo of yanning zhu

yanning zhu

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yanning zhu
"great service!"
Profile photo of Dan G

Dan G

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan G
"Maritza has been extremely helpful with my insurance process. I've been able to get quotes for my car and renters insurance. Gave me a deal to include life insurance and it's something to think about for me and my wife. Definitely hitting her up next week to talk more about. She's great and easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Kevin Gibbs

Kevin Gibbs

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Gibbs
"Been with these guys for many years and I have been with State Farm in general for over 35 years. Customer service is always excellent and timely."
Profile photo of Marlene Cruz

Marlene Cruz

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Cruz
"Jim is amazing!! Words can’t describe how helpful he has been to our family for many years! If you have questions at any time he will take the time to answer any questions. Thank you Jim for everything you have done for us. Sincerely The Cruz Faz family"
Profile photo of Moses Espinoza

Moses Espinoza

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moses Espinoza
"called to get quotes and julieann was very helpful"
Profile photo of Eugene Virrey

Eugene Virrey

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene Virrey
"Maritza is very professional and truly cares about people. She made me feel very reassured and helped me find the best insurance at a great price. Thank you, Maritza!"
Profile photo of Iris Espinoza

Iris Espinoza

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Iris Espinoza
"I have been helped by Julie and she has been very informative and patient with all my question, strongly recommend."
Profile photo of Kendall K

Kendall K

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall K
"Maritza is the bomb .com! Very helpful with all my questions! Thank you Maritza"
Profile photo of Amanda G D

Amanda G D

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda G D
"Maritza assisted me and took care of my needs. She was very patient with my many questions and offered plenty of options that were suitable to me."
Profile photo of Halie Nguyen

Halie Nguyen

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Halie Nguyen
"Statefarm insurance and especial Jim Rosales provided us an excellent service, friendly, professional and very quick response on any questions. We highly recommend his office."
Profile photo of Jason A Jackson

Jason A Jackson

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason A Jackson
"Love this State Farm. Maritza just helped us out with our life insurance policy and got us more bang for our buck. Loved her quick responses and helpful energy. I have also spoken to Jim personally and often and he is the best! Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Carina Martinez

Carina Martinez

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carina Martinez
"The agent who helped me was so sweet and kind for the service I requested. Thank you very much and have a blessed day :)"
Profile photo of Senai Petros

Senai Petros

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Senai Petros
"Great team who are always there to help when we need it! Helped us save!"
Profile photo of Vicki Ly

Vicki Ly

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Ly
"Maritza is Great customer service!!!!!!! Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of atiq ghaffar

atiq ghaffar

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by atiq ghaffar
"Maritza helped us get a good quote within an hour and lowered our monthly premium by explaining the different bundling options. She was professional and friendly. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Gabriela Guevara

Gabriela Guevara

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Guevara
"Great customer service!!! 👍🏻👏🏻"
Profile photo of Eloisa Perez

Eloisa Perez

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eloisa Perez
"Thank you Julie for making the enrollment process smooth and ensuring everything is squared away. Customer service is great at this State Farm."
Profile photo of Omar Caballero

Omar Caballero

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Omar Caballero
"Maritza was awesome she provided me an auto quote within 5 minutes. Highly recommend"